Skip to main content

VCMC Bishop Dual Sport October 12-14, 2018
Mark your calendar!

HomeForums

Forums

Social

threads posts
Social Events Email: social@vcmc.info     
This forum is for social events such as going out to dinner, beach or watching motorcycle racing, TV, Ventura Raceway, Glen Helen Nationals, Supercross, etc.
57
124
Politics : politics@vcmc.info     
Posts and comments about political issues that effect OHV Email:= politics@vcmc.info
107
134
For Sale : for.sale@vcmc.info     
This forum is for the dialogue about items posted for sale. Email: = for.sale@vcmc.info
24
35
Trail Rides, DS, Camping - Social Rides      
Trail Rides, Dual Sport Rides, Camping - Social Rides Email:= Trail.Camp@vcmc.info
31
63
Trail Rides Day only : trailride@vcmc.info     
Who's going out riding, when & where? This is for the day rides, please use the Camping forum for longer rides. Email:= TrailRide@vcmc.info
15
26
Trail work : trailwork@vcmc.info     
Email: trailwork@vcmc.info
14
23
Street/Adventure Rides : street@vcmc.info     
This forum is for the Street riders &/or large adventure bikes. Email:= street@vcmc.info
31
40
Cal Coast Motorsports Bike Night     
Cal Coast Motorsports Bike Night every Wednesday during the summer.
1
1

Dual Sport

Dual Sport
threads posts
Bishop Dual Sport : bishop.forum@vcmc.info     
This the forum to post any news, questions, comments about the Bishop Dual Sport Event. Email:= Bishop.Forum@vcmc.info
25
46
Organized Dual Sport Rides: DS@vcmc.info     
This forum is for organized, pay to enter dual sport rides. Email:= DS@vcmc.info
12
24
GPS Navigation     
This forum is for all general GPS use information, including but not limited to Garmin hardware, Garmin BaseCamp software and other hardware (SPOT, Delorme, etc.) map software.
12
18

Racing

Any motorcycle racing
threads posts
D37 Racing : d37@vcmc.info     
This forum is for AMA District 37 racing. Email: = d37@vcmc.info
4
4
Get-Xtr-Eme Racing     
This forum is for all Get-Xtr-Eme racing
0
0
Other Race Events     
This forum is for all other racing events.
2
2
MX : mx@vcmc.info     
This forum is for any Club member interested in riding or racing motocross tracks. Email: = mx@vcmc.info
6
7
ISDE - Ryan Kudla 2015 : ISDE@vcmc.info     
This forum is dedicated to Ryan Kudla's efforts to go represent Team USA at the ISDE this September in Slovakia. Email:= isde@vcmc.info
3
6